2022 AGM Results

Thanks to everyone who came out for our 2022 Pancake Breakfast and Annual General Meeting on September 17. This year’s AGM elected the following board directors into new positions:

President – Howard Lawrence & Caitlin Beaton (co-presidents) Facilities – Nathanael Sapara Civic Affairs – Jason Singh Social/Events – Andrew Clark Communications – Graham Johnson Directors-at-large – Tessa Stamp, Robert McCoy, Alex Buttigieg.

We also thanked the following board directors for continuing their terms:

Treasurer – Bruce Moffatt Casino – Betty Grudnizki Sports (Soccer) – Shaun Adamson Director-at-Large – Laurel Erickson

Last but not least, we welcomed Leanne Stroh into her new role as Past-President. We thank all outgoing board members for their past service. Learn more about the league and board roles >

Share This Post

More News

Shopping Cart